null

Dwayne P . Barrett

President & CEO ,Licensed Real Estate Broker , Certified Investment Broker, Certified Property Manager , Certified Residential Specialist , Certified Project Manager

Email: Dwayne@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office: 561-420-0640 Ext 2

Mobile: 561-577-0799

null

Nayade Mejia

Realtor Port St Lucie Office Location

English / Spanish 

Email : nayade@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 772-607-1256

null

Tessa Edmonds

Realtor

Email : Tessa@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-389-2718

null

Doris Gibb

Office Manager , Realtor at the St Lucie Office Location

English / Spanish

Email : Doris@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-352-8150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

null

Stephanie Harris

Realtor / Attorney , Title Agent

Email : Stephanie@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office : 561-420-0640

Mobile : 561-281-7079

null

Ingrid Duva

Realtor

English / Spanish

Email : Ingrid@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-707-8782