null

Dwayne P . Barrett

President & CEO ,Licensed Real Estate Broker

Email: Dwayne@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office: 561-420-0640 Ext 2

Mobile: 561-577-0799

null

Deydriana Lawrence

Office / Property Manager

English  

Email : Contact@iberopropertymgmt.com

Direct : 561-420-0640 Ext 3

null

Doris Gibb

Office Manager , Realtor at the St Lucie Office Location

English / Spanish

Email : Doris@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-352-8150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

null

Nordene Dixon

Branch Manager , Realtor and Property Manager in the Orlando Locations

English 

Email : Nordene@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 407-952-6604

 

 

 

 

null

Stephanie Harris

Realtor / Attorney , Title Agent

Email : Stephanie@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office : 561-420-0640

Mobile : 561-281-7079

null

Brian Kobus

Realtor/ Investment Specialist

Email : brian@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-856-6808

null

Nayade Mejia

Realtor / International Real estate Specialist

English / Spanish 

Email : nayade@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 772-607-1256

null

Tessa Edmonds

Realtor

Email : Tessa@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-389-2718

null

Chrisandra Miller

Realtor/ Leasing Agent

Email : Chrisandra@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-618-5169

null

Ingrid Duva

Realtor

English / Spanish

Email : Ingrid@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-707-8782