null

Dwayne P . Barrett

President & CEO , Principal Broker

Email: Dwayne@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office: 561-420-0640 Ext 2

Mobile: 561-577-0799

null

Nayade Mejia

Realtor / International Real estate Specialist

English / Spanish 

Email : nayade@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 772-607-1256

null

Deydriana Lawrence

Office / Property Manager

English  

Email : Contact@iberopropertymgmt.com

Direct : 561-420-0640 Ext 3

null

Raul Medina

Sales Associates

English / Spanish

Email : Raul@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-252-9564

 

 

null

Stephanie Harris

Realtor / Attorney , Title Agent

Email : Stephanie@iberopropertymgmt.com

Office : 561-420-0640

Mobile : 561-281-7079

null

Brian Kobus

Realtor/ Investment Specialist

Email : brian@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-856-6808

null

Annabelle Steens

Admin Support & Marketing Specialist

English / German 

Email : anabelle@iberopropertymgmt.com

561-420-0640

 

 

 

 

 

null

Chrisandra Miller

Realtor/ Leasing Agent

Email : Chrisandra@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-618-5169

null

Doris Gibb

Realtor at the St Lucie Office Location

English / Spanish

Email : Doris@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 561-352-8150

 

 

 

 

 

 

null

Sybil Meyers

Realtor


Email : Sybill@iberopropertymgmt.com

Mobile : 301-648-3445